Technische Betreuung

Kontaktpersonen der IT-Teams der einzelnen Gemeinden:

Baar

Alfred Meier: alfred.meier@schulen-baar.ch

 

Cham

Dino Bollardini: dino.bollardini@stadtschulenzug.ch

 

Hünenberg

Beat Arnold: beat.arnold@schulen-huenenberg.ch

 

Menzingen

Thomas Ehrensperger: thomas.ehrensperger@schule.menzingen.ch

Raffael Bachmann: raffael.bachmann@schule.menzingen.ch

 

Neuheim

Philipp Wüthrich: p.wuethrich@schule-neuheim.ch

 

Oberägeri

David Blöchlinger: d.bloechlinger@schule-oberaegeri.ch

 

Risch-Rotkreuz

Reto Somm: somm@logipoint.ch

 

Steinhausen

Dino Bollardini: dino.bollardini@stadtschulenzug.ch

 

Unterägeri

Michael Iten: michael.iten@schulen-unteraegeri.ch

 

Walchwil

Peter Haupt: peter.haupt@schule-walchwil.ch

 

Stadt Zug

Dino Bollardini: dino.bollardini@stadtschulenzug.ch