LehrerOffice-Support

Administratoren der LehrerOffice-Datenbanken der einzelnen Gemeinden:

Baar

Alfred Meier: alfred.meier@schulen-baar.ch

 

Cham

Julia Kaufmann: julia.kaufmann@cham.ch 

 

Hünenberg

Beat Arnold: beat.arnold@schulen-huenenberg.ch

 

Menzingen

Thomas Ehrensperger: thomas.ehrensperger@schule.menzingen.ch

 

Neuheim

Philipp Wüthrich: p.wuethrich@schule-neuheim.ch

 

Oberägeri

Franz Hugener: f.hugener@schule-oberaegeri.ch

 

Risch-Rotkreuz

Adi Fässler: adi.faessler@schulenrisch.ch

 

Steinhausen

Iwan Haenni: iwan.haenni@schulen-steinhausen.ch

 

Unterägeri

Michael Iten: michael.iten@schulen-unteraegeri.ch

 

Walchwil

Michel Beuchat: michel.beuchat@schule-walchwil.ch

 

Stadt Zug

Marco Weibel: marco.weibel@stadtschulenzug.ch