Informatikverantwortliche

 Kontaktpersonen der einzelnen Gemeinden:

Baar

Daniel Stünzi: daniel.stuenzi@schulen-baar.ch

 

Cham

Philip Fuchs: philip.fuchs@cham.ch

 

Hünenberg

Stefan Müller: stefan.mueller@schulen-huenenberg.ch

 

Menzingen

Nino Steck: nino.steck@menzingen.ch

 

Neuheim

Philipp Wüthrich: p.wuethrich@schule-neuheim.ch

 

Oberägeri

Franz Hugener: f.hugener@schule-oberaegeri.ch

 

Risch-Rotkreuz

Niklaus Jud: niklaus.jud@schulenrisch.ch

 

Steinhausen

Emilio Caparelli: emilio.caparelli@schulen-steinhausen.ch

 

Unterägeri

Michael Iten: michael.iten@schulen-unteraegeri.ch

 

Walchwil

Peter Haupt: peter.haupt@schule-walchwil.ch

 

Stadt Zug

Pascal Schauber: pascal.schauber@stadtschulenzug.ch